Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

When user is forbidden, they get sent to signup page, which is confusing

#172

In this case, it was deleting something from alonetone plus.

Reported by sudara · April 29th, 2009 @ 09:24 AM

State: new
Milestone: none
Assigned to: nobody

Activity

  1. sudara
    sudara
    • Title changed from When user is forbidden, they get sent to login page, which is confusing to When user is forbidden, they get sent to signup page, which is confusing

    April 29th, 2009 @ 09:25 AM

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.